Clovers Management & Training Consultants Ltd.
“We pride ourselves in providing the Highest Level of Staffing Needs.  Known in the industry for Decades of Class, Integrity, Loyalty and Quality”.

Contact Us

Contact Clovers Management & Training Consultants Ltd.

IPS Building, Kimathi Street
Next to the Stanley Hotel
Wing B, 3rd Floor    
P.O. Box 11345-00400
Nairobi

Office Tel:
+254 (2) 2225525
+254 (2) 2218797
+254 (2) 2224050
+254 (2) 2225490

Fax:
+254 (2) 2244559

Mobile: 
Betty Malonza - 0722 766 454
Fiona Kanini - 0722 489 728
Office - 0720 297 023

Email: 
Front Office - office@cloversmtc.com
Jobs - jobs@cloversmtc.com
Marketing - marketing@cloversmtc.com
Accounting/Payroll - accounting@cloversmtc.com
Human Resource - hr@cloversmtc.com
Computer Training - training@cloversmtc.com
Betty Malonza - bmalonza@cloversmtc.com
Fiona Kanini - fiona@cloversmtc.com
Website Builder